top of page
  • Writer's pictureSHS Images

I Wonder \\ Ellis Smith

I wonder what it will be like two thousand years from now

Will we have flying cars

Will we have been to mars

I wonder what it will be like two thousand years from now


I wonder what future earth has in store

I wonder how much longer we have till the sun explodes

I wonder if we'll ever figure out if we're really alone

I wonder what future earth has in store


I wonder how the world will change after I am gone

I wonder if all will be seen as equal

I wonder if all will be treated the same

I wonder how the world will change after I am gone


I wonder how the economy could crash in the distant future

Will the U.S be the first to go or will it be some other country that implodes

I wonder how much change the economy will undergo

I wonder how the economy could crash in the distant future that is still unknown


I wonder about a lot

Not much that I can change

At my young age

I wonder what changes I could actually make

I wonder what I'll create

I wonder what future me will think

I wonder what people on earth's future holds

I wonder what will be different

I wonder for good or bad

I wonder what will change

! wonder.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Wonder of Sonder \\ Gillian Rzepka

The initial glance, eyes wide, reflecting the world’s aura. Everyone’s life, as complicated and beautiful as your own, Staring back. Awe-struck at the complexities of those not yet encountered. Curiou

Wonder \\ Garrett Holman

So much time in our lives is spent wondering We wonder about everything We wonder every moment Every instant even We wonder about other people Does that girl think I’m cute? Is she mad at me? Am I ann

Wonder \\ Jaidyn Gaymon

Wonder For me Is a wide, wide open night sky Filled with tiny pinpricks of stars As far as the eye can see. So vast, So deep, So endless, So much bigger than me. I could sit for hours, Neck craning to

bottom of page